School of Medicine
University of Patras
Secretary
The composition of School's Secretary for the academic year 2016-2017 is the following: 
COMPOSITION OF SECRETARY
President Prof. Dimitrios Goumenos
Secretary Elisavet Skliva (+30 2610969108, eskliva@upatras.gr )
Administration Stuff:
Secretary of School of Medicine (secretary@med.upatras.gr)
For undergraduated students' matters:
V. Katsaiti (+30 2610-969103, katsat@upatras.gr)
P. Psara (+30 2610-969169, tpsara@upatras.gr )
For postgraduated students' matters:
(+30  2610-969106, secretary@med.upatras.gr)
C. Alexatou (+30  2610-969106, alexatou@upatras.gr )
S. Rapti (+30  2610-969114, rapti@med.upatras.gr)
E. Skliva (+30  2610-969108, eskliva@upatras.gr)
P. Psara (+30 2610-969169, tpsara@upatras.gr )
N. Mitropoulou ( +30 2610-969101, mitropoulou@upatras.gr
For faculty's matters:
S. Rapti (+30  2610-969114, rapti@med.upatras.gr)
Ε. Skliva (+30 2610-969108, eskliva@upatras.gr)
M. Arvaniti (+30 2610-969102, marvan@upatras.gr)
N. Mitropoulou ( +30 2610-969101, mitropoulou@upatras.gr